.
Normal Foil
Growth Value
Normal Foil
TODAY
YESTERDAY
(0%)
1 WEEK
(0%)
1 MONTH
(0%)
Unlock the potential of your card collection.
Create an account to start managing your cards and decks.
Already have an account? Log in
RULINGS
2013-07-01
The last ability triggers whenever you play a land and also whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for some other reason, such as the ability of Into the Wilds.
2024-11-08
Primeval Bounty's first and second abilities will each resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. They will resolve even if that spell is countered or otherwise leaves the stack without resolving.