.

Enchantment

Whenever you cast a creature spell, create a 3/3 green Beast creature token.
Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, put three +1/+1 counters on target creature you control.
Landfall — Whenever a land you control enters, you gain 3 life.

ILLUSTRATED BY: Christine Choi

PRINT VALUE

Growth Value

TODAY

YESTERDAY

1 WEEK

1 MONTH

Card Value Chart

No Data Available

Buy This Card

Legalities

Pauper

not legal

Modern

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

Standard

legal

Export Card

Copy-Pasteable

RULINGS

2013-07-01

The last ability triggers whenever you play a land and also whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for some other reason, such as the ability of Into the Wilds.

2024-11-08

Primeval Bounty's first and second abilities will each resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. They will resolve even if that spell is countered or otherwise leaves the stack without resolving.