.

Legendary Creature — Human Cleric2/4

Lifelink
Whenever an opponent attacks with creatures, if two or more of those creatures are attacking you and/or planeswalkers you control, draw a card.
Whenever an opponent casts their second spell each turn, draw a card.

ILLUSTRATED BY: Howard Lyon

Website

Growth Value

TODAY

YESTERDAY

1 WEEK

1 MONTH

Card Value Chart

No Data Available

Buy This Card

Legalities

Pauper

not legal

Modern

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

Standard

not legal

Export Card

Copy-Pasteable

RULINGS

2020-06-23

An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

2020-06-23

If some of the attacking creatures leave the battlefield while Mangara’s triggered ability is on the stack, use the player or planeswalker they were attacking before they left to determine whether you draw a card. On the other hand, if they’re removed from combat without leaving the battlefield, use their current information to determine that they’re not attacking you or a planeswalker you control anymore.

2020-06-23

If your opponent attacks you with one creature and your planeswalker with another, you draw a card.

2020-06-23

You draw just one card, no matter how many creatures are attacking you and your planeswalkers beyond the second.

2020-06-23

Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the triggered ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does.

2020-06-23

If some of the attacking creatures leave the battlefield while Mangara's triggered ability is on the stack, use the player or planeswalker they were attacking before they left to determine whether you draw a card. On the other hand, if they're removed from combat without leaving the battlefield, use their current information to determine that they're not attacking you or a planeswalker you control anymore.