Unlock the potential of your card collection.
Create an account to start managing your cards and decks.
Already have an account? Log in
RULINGS
2014-11-24
You choose which opponent or opposing planeswalker the creature is attacking as you put it onto the battlefield. It doesn’t have to be the same player or planeswalker Alesha is attacking.
2014-11-24
Although the creature you return is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example).
2021-03-19
While resolving Alesha’s triggered ability, you can’t pay the cost multiple times to return more than one creature card.
2021-03-19
Alesha’s triggered ability checks the card’s power only in your graveyard. The creature will still be tapped and attacking if its power is greater than 2 after it’s on the battlefield.
2021-03-19
You choose which player or planeswalker the returned creature is attacking. It doesn’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker Alesha is attacking.
2021-03-19
Although the returned creature is an attacking creature, it was never declared as an attacking creature. This means that abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won’t trigger when it enters the battlefield attacking.
2021-03-19
Any effects that say that the returned creature can’t attack (such as that of Propaganda, or if the creature has defender) affect only the declaration of attackers. They won’t stop the returned creature from entering the battlefield attacking.
2021-03-19
While resolving Alesha's triggered ability, you can't pay the cost multiple times to return more than one creature card.
2021-03-19
Alesha's triggered ability checks the card's power only in your graveyard. The creature will still be tapped and attacking if its power is greater than 2 after it's on the battlefield.
2021-03-19
You choose which player or planeswalker the returned creature is attacking. It doesn't have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker Alesha is attacking.
2021-03-19
Although the returned creature is an attacking creature, it was never declared as an attacking creature. This means that abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won't trigger when it enters the battlefield attacking.
2021-03-19
Any effects that say that the returned creature can't attack (such as that of Propaganda, or if the creature has defender) affect only the declaration of attackers. They won't stop the returned creature from entering the battlefield attacking.
2021-03-19
While resolving Alesha's triggered ability, you can't pay the cost multiple times to return more than one creature card.
2021-03-19
Alesha's triggered ability checks the card's power only in your graveyard. The creature will still be tapped and attacking if its power is greater than 2 after it's on the battlefield.
2021-03-19
You choose which player or planeswalker the returned creature is attacking. It doesn't have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker Alesha is attacking.
2021-03-19
Although the returned creature is an attacking creature, it was never declared as an attacking creature. This means that abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won't trigger when it enters the battlefield attacking.
2021-03-19
Any effects that say that the returned creature can't attack (such as that of Propaganda, or if the creature has defender) affect only the declaration of attackers. They won't stop the returned creature from entering the battlefield attacking.