.

Artifact — Equipment

Whenever equipped creature attacks alone, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn for each other creature you control.
Equip ( : Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

ILLUSTRATED BY: Dan Murayama Scott

Card Value Chart

Double Rainbow Foil

No Data Available

Buy This Card

Legalities

Standard

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Modern

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

Export Card

Copy-Pasteable

RULINGS

2015-06-22

Count the number of creatures you control other than the equipped creature as Sigil of Valor’s ability resolves to determine the amount of the bonus. Once the ability resolves, the bonus won’t change, even if the number of creatures you control does.

2015-06-22

A creature attacks alone if it’s the only creature declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step (including creatures controlled by your teammates, if applicable). For example, Sigil of Valor’s ability won’t trigger if you attack with multiple creatures and all but one of them are removed from combat.

2015-06-22

Count the number of creatures you control other than the equipped creature as Sigil of Valor's ability resolves to determine the amount of the bonus. Once the ability resolves, the bonus won't change, even if the number of creatures you control does.

2015-06-22

A creature attacks alone if it's the only creature declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step (including creatures controlled by your teammates, if applicable). For example, Sigil of Valor's ability won't trigger if you attack with multiple creatures and all but one of them are removed from combat.